Important Annoucement: Coronavirus Resources

MEDC Board of Directors

MEDC Chairman

Suzette Murray
Assistant Vice President of Education and Workforce Development
Waubonsee Community College
Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, Illinois 60554

Phone: 630-466-7900 ext.2358
Email: smurray@waubonsee.edu
Website: www.waubonsee.edu

MEDC Past Chair
Doug Marecek, Village Trustee
Village of Montgomery
200 North River Street
Montgomery, IL 60538-1317

Cell: 630-740-8265
Email: dmarecek@ci.montgomery.il.us
Website: www.ci.montgomery.il.us

MEDC Previous Past Chair
Dr. Neil Schlupp
Montgomery Chiropractic
(retired)

Phone: 630-362-5401
Email: bacdoc112@aol.com

Jason-Hanson

MEDC Vice President
Jason Hanson, Advisor, Business Banking
First National Bank
6601 Route 34
Oswego, IL 60543

Phone: 630-553-6070
Fax: 630-553-6422
Email: jhanson@fnni.com
Website: www.fnbo.com

Jonathan P. Shedden

MEDC Treasurer
Jonathan P. Shedden, Controller
Rush Copley Medical Center
2000 Ogden Avenue
Aurora, IL 60504

Phone: 630-692-5726
Fax: 630-978-6852 fax
Email: Jonathan.Shedden@rushcopley.com
Website: www.rushcopley.com

MEDC Secretary

George Hopman, Operations Manager
Ozinga Ready Mix Inc.
1220 S. Lake Street
Montgomery, Illinois 60538
Phone: 708-906-4743
Fax: 708-326-8421
Email: GeorgeHopman@Ozinga.com
Website: www.ozinga.com

Will Garcia, Assistant Vice President – Commercial Banking
Old Second National Bank
37 S. River St.,
Aurora, Illinois 60506

Phone: 630-906-5502
Cell: 815-481-8182
Fax: 630-566-3382
Email: wgarcia@oldsecond.com
Website: www.oldsecond.com

Jim Miller

Jim Miller, Sales Manager
Old Dominion Freight Lines
2150 Aucutt Rd
Montgomery, Illinois 60538

Office: 630-892-0403
Cell: 815-904-2289
Email: Jim.Miller@odfl.com
Web site: www.odfl.com

Bob Miller, Vice President of Operations
Performance Foodservice

Office: 331-684-1572
Cell: 563-650-8124
Email: Bob.Miller@pfgc.com
Web site: www.PFGC.com

Brian Dolan

Business Climate Committee Chair
Brian Dolan
Dolan & Murphy
765 Orchard Avenue
Aurora, IL 60505

Phone: 630-801-8800
Fax: 630-801-8811
Email: bk.dolanmurphyteam@catoncommercial.com
Website: www.dolanmurphy.com

Steve Jungermann, Village Trustee
Village of Montgomery
200 North River Street
Montgomery, IL 60538-1317

Phone: 630-486-7981

Email: jungermann@ci.montgomery.il.us
Website: ci.montgomery.il.us

Thomas Muth, District Manager
Fox Metro Water Reclamation District
682 State Rt. 31
Oswego, IL 60543-8500

Phone: 630-892-4378
Fax: 630 892-9610
Email: tmuth@foxmetro.org
Web site: www.foxmetro.org

MEDC Founding Member

Peter Wallers, P.E., CFM, Chairman of the Board
Engineering Enterprises, Inc.
52 Wheeler Road
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Phone: 630-466-6700
Fax: 630-466-6701
Email: pwallers@eeiweb.com
Website: www.eeiweb.com

Jeff Zoephel, Village Administrator
Village of Montgomery
200 North River Street
Montgomery, IL 60538-1317

Phone: 630-896-8080
Fax: 630-896-0791
Email: zoephel@ci.montgomery.il.us
Website: www.ci.montgomery.il.us

Joel D.Pyle II
Business Manager
IBEW Local 461
591 Sullivan Road Suite 100
Aurora, Illinois 60506
Office: 630-897-0461  Cell: 630-222-7167
Fax 630-897-7605
Email: jpyle@ibew461.com
Website: www.ibew461.org

Kim Zubrickas
Vice President, Human Resources
950 W. 175th Street
Homewood, IL 60430
Office: 708-335-6817  Cell: 231-640-4059
Fax 708-798-6709
Email: kzubrickas@buddig.com
Website: www.buddig.com