MEDC Board of Directors

MEDC Chair
Dr. Neil Schlupp
Montgomery Chiropractic
212 Webster Street
Montgomery, Illinois 60538

Phone: 630-896-1919
Fax: 630-896-1233
Email: bacdoc112@aol.com

scott-vickers

MEDC  Secretary
Scott Vickers
Old Second National Bank – Oswego
1200 Douglas Rd.
Oswego, IL 60543

Phone: 630.554.4920
Cell: 630.330.2450
Fax: 630.554.5370
Email: svickers@oldsecond.com

MEDC Treasurer
Don Kalish
Rush-Copley Medical Center
Controller
2000 Ogden Avenue
Aurora, IL 60504

Phone: (630) 499-6606
Fax: (630) 898-4546 fax
Email: Donald.Kalish@rushcopley.com
Website: www.rushcopley.com

Kevin Bechely
Ozinga Bros Inc.
18825 Old Lagrange Road
Mokena, IL 60448-8350

Phone: 708-326-3760
Fax: 708-326-4287
Website: www.ozinga.com

Jim Miller
Sales Manager
Old Dominion Freight Lines
2150 Aucutt Rd
Montgomery, Illinois 60538

Office: 630-892-0403 Mobil: 815-904-2289
Email: Jim.Miller@odfl.com
Web site: odfl.com

 Bob Miller
Vice President of Operations
Performance Foodservice-Chicago

Office-331-684-1572
Cell: 563-650-8124
Email: Bob.Miller@pfgc.com
Web site: PFGC.com

Matt Brolley

Matt Brolley, Village President
Village of Montgomery
200 North River Street
Montgomery, IL 60538-1317

Phone: 630-844-3000 x219
Email: brolley@ci.montgomery.il.us
Website: www.ci.montgomery.il.us

Chris Del Veccio

Business Climate Committee Chair

Brian Dolan
Dolan & Murphy
765 Orchard Avenue
Aurora, IL 60505

Phone: 630.801.8800
Fax: 630.801.8811
Email: bkd8476@aol.com
Website: www.dolanmurphy.com

jason-hanson

MEDC Vice President

Jason Hanson, Advisor, Business Banking
First National Bank
6601 Route 34
Oswego, IL 60543

Phone: 630-553-6070
Fax: 630-553-6422
Email: jhanson@fnni.com
Website: https://www.fnbil.com

Waubonsee Community College
Suzette Murray
Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, Illinois 60554

Phone: 630-466-7900 ext.2358
Email: smurray@waubonsee.edu
Website: www.waubonsee.edu

Denny Lee, Village Trustee
Village of Montgomery
200 North River Street
Montgomery, IL 60538-1317

Phone: 630-897-4533
Website: ci.montgomery.il.us

Thomas Muth
District Manager
Fox Metro Water Reclamation District
682 State Rt. 31
Oswego, IL 60543-8500
Phone: 630-892-4378
Fax: 630 892-9610
Email: tmuth@foxmetro.org
http://www.foxmetro.org/

Peter Wallers, P.E., CFM, President
Engineering Enterprises, Inc.
52 Wheeler Road
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Phone: (630) 466-6700
Fax: (630) 466-6701
Email: pwallers@eeiweb.com
Website: www.eeiweb.com

Jeff Zoephel, Village Administrator
Village of Montgomery
200 North River Street
Montgomery, IL 60538-1317

Phone: 630-896-8080
Fax: 630-896-0791
Email: zoephel@ci.montgomery.il.us
Website: www.ci.montgomery.il.us